[adrotate banner="3"]

5 new ministers of AAP government will take oath tomorrow

The cabinet expansion of the Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) government in Punjab will take place tomorrow. Tomorrow at 5 pm, new ministers in the Punjab government will be sworn in at the Raj Bhavan. In the AAP government, Aman Arora became MLA for the second time from Sunam, Dr. Inderbir Singh Nijjar from Amritsar, Anmol Gagan Mann from Kharar, Guruharsahai Fauja Singh Sarari and Chetan Singh Jaudamajra, who became MLA from Samana, are being made ministers.
At the same time, became MLA for the second time, Prof. Baljinder Kaur and Sarvjit Manuke have got another setback. His name is not on this list. It is believed that before the last election, he had shown rebellious attitude for not getting the ticket. After which the displeasure of the top leadership of the Aam Aadmi Party has not gone away.

There are 10 ministers in the government of Punjab including Chief Minister Bhagwant Mann. Aam Aadmi Party had made 10 ministers apart from the CM when the government was formed. However, Dr. Vijay Singla, who was involved in this, was sacked in the corruption case. After this, Dr. Inderbir Nijjar, who is now being made minister from Amritsar, can be given the health ministry. CM Bhagwant Mann currently has 28 departments. In such a situation, apart from the local government, many important ministries can be handed over to the newly appointed ministers.